Highlights

Blog Headlines

Wed, 19 June 2019

Tue, 18 June 2019

Mon, 17 June 2019

Fri, 14 June 2019

Thu, 13 June 2019

Wed, 12 June 2019

Tue, 11 June 2019

Mon, 10 June 2019

Fri, 7 June 2019

Thu, 6 June 2019

Wed, 5 June 2019

Tue, 4 June 2019

Mon, 3 June 2019

Fri, 31 May 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019

Fri, 24 May 2019

Thu, 23 May 2019

Wed, 22 May 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019


 

4814  2968  573  431 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 EEM 42.29+0.35 
 MLNT 6.41+4.43 
 SPY 293.06+0.66 
 AMD 30.50+0.05 
 BAC 28.32-0.30 
 GE 10.34-0.08 
 XLF 27.30-0.05 
 LGCY 0.08-0.029 
 GDX 24.00+0.33 
 NIO 2.74+0.21 
Partners & Brokers