Highlights

Blog Headlines

Wed, 29 January 2020

Tue, 28 January 2020

Mon, 27 January 2020

Fri, 24 January 2020

Thu, 23 January 2020

Wed, 22 January 2020

Tue, 21 January 2020

Fri, 17 January 2020

Thu, 16 January 2020

Wed, 15 January 2020

Tue, 14 January 2020

Mon, 13 January 2020

Fri, 10 January 2020

Thu, 9 January 2020

Wed, 8 January 2020

Tue, 7 January 2020

Mon, 6 January 2020

Fri, 3 January 2020

Thu, 2 January 2020

Tue, 31 December 2019

Mon, 30 December 2019


 

2259  3295  438  2972 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 CELG 108.24+0.11 
 GE 12.895+1.165 
 ACHN 6.760.00 
 AMD 46.688-3.842 
 AVP 5.60-0.05 
 CHK 0.557+0.039 
 AABA 19.630.00 
 VIAB 24.22+0.75 
 ECA 3.79-0.25 
 AAPL 327.49+9.80 
Partners & Brokers