Highlights

Blog Headlines

Fri, 15 November 2019

Thu, 14 November 2019

Wed, 13 November 2019

Tue, 12 November 2019

Mon, 11 November 2019

Fri, 8 November 2019

Thu, 7 November 2019

Wed, 6 November 2019

Tue, 5 November 2019

Mon, 4 November 2019

Fri, 1 November 2019

Thu, 31 October 2019

Wed, 30 October 2019

Tue, 29 October 2019

Mon, 28 October 2019

Fri, 25 October 2019

Thu, 24 October 2019

Wed, 23 October 2019

Tue, 22 October 2019

Mon, 21 October 2019

Fri, 18 October 2019


 

4308  3684  701  236 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 CHK 0.70+0.01 
 EEM 43.13+0.34 
 AMD 38.56+0.21 
 SPY 311.79+2.24 
 ACB 2.73-0.56 
 AIHS 1.07+0.65 
 AMRN 24.02+2.53 
 FCEL 0.825-0.064 
 TVIX 7.12-0.71 
 UBER 26.79+0.80 
Partners & Brokers