Highlights

Blog Headlines

Thu, 21 February 2019

Wed, 20 February 2019

Tue, 19 February 2019

Thu, 14 February 2019

Wed, 13 February 2019

Tue, 12 February 2019

Mon, 11 February 2019

Thu, 7 February 2019

Wed, 6 February 2019

Thu, 31 January 2019

Wed, 30 January 2019

Tue, 29 January 2019

Mon, 28 January 2019

Sat, 26 January 2019

Thu, 24 January 2019

Wed, 23 January 2019

Tue, 22 January 2019


 

2878  4306  813  722 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 P 8.38-0.11 
 HMNY 0.007-0.001 
 ENLK 12.05-0.47 
 AHL 42.74+0.23 
 VIPS 6.335-0.975 
 IMDZ 5.81+4.39 
 AMD 24.07+0.12 
 ORBK 65.770.00 
 VXX 38.69-0.15 
 SPY 277.305-1.105 
Partners & Brokers