Highlights

Blog Headlines

Fri, 23 June 2017

Thu, 22 June 2017

Wed, 21 June 2017

Tue, 20 June 2017

Mon, 19 June 2017

Fri, 16 June 2017

Thu, 15 June 2017

Wed, 14 June 2017

Tue, 13 June 2017

Mon, 12 June 2017

Thu, 8 June 2017

Wed, 7 June 2017

Tue, 6 June 2017

Mon, 5 June 2017

Fri, 2 June 2017

Thu, 1 June 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017


 

4704  2542  738  401 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 DCTH 0.16-0.08 
 AMD 14.17-0.21 
 FTR 1.22+0.10 
 BAC 22.82-0.11 
 XLF 23.89-0.09 
 SPY 243.13+0.29 
 AVP 3.48+0.02 
 MDR 7.13+0.30 
 AVEO 1.25+0.52 
 ESV 5.36+0.27 
Partners & Brokers