Highlights

Blog Headlines

Fri, 17 February 2017

Thu, 16 February 2017

Wed, 15 February 2017

Tue, 14 February 2017

Mon, 13 February 2017

Thu, 9 February 2017

Wed, 8 February 2017

Tue, 7 February 2017

Mon, 6 February 2017

Fri, 3 February 2017

Thu, 2 February 2017

Wed, 1 February 2017

Tue, 31 January 2017

Mon, 30 January 2017

Fri, 27 January 2017

Thu, 26 January 2017

Wed, 25 January 2017

Tue, 24 January 2017


 

4077  3094  760  409 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 BAC 24.52-0.06 
 SPY 235.09+0.37 
 EEM 38.39-0.16 
 XLF 24.47+0.01 
 GDX 24.79-0.41 
 VXX 17.54+0.04 
 S 9.30+0.30 
 UN 48.79+6.47 
 AMD 13.13+0.16 
 NUGT 12.23-0.61 
Partners & Brokers