Highlights

Blog Headlines

Thu, 19 July 2018

Wed, 18 July 2018

Tue, 17 July 2018

Mon, 16 July 2018

Fri, 13 July 2018

Thu, 12 July 2018

Wed, 11 July 2018

Tue, 10 July 2018

Mon, 9 July 2018

Fri, 6 July 2018

Thu, 5 July 2018

Tue, 3 July 2018

Mon, 2 July 2018

Fri, 29 June 2018

Thu, 28 June 2018

Wed, 27 June 2018

Tue, 26 June 2018

Mon, 25 June 2018

Thu, 21 June 2018

Wed, 20 June 2018

Tue, 19 June 2018


 

4491  2824  567  718 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 GE 13.73-0.02 
 EEM 43.34-0.54 
 XLF 27.51-0.42 
 SPY 280.00-1.06 
 BAC 29.67-0.46 
 T 31.27-0.44 
 EBAY 34.11-3.84 
 GDX 21.58-0.28 
 MU 56.22-1.23 
 FOXA 46.65-0.03 
Partners & Brokers