Highlights

Blog Headlines

Thu, 19 January 2017

Wed, 18 January 2017

Tue, 17 January 2017

Fri, 13 January 2017

Thu, 12 January 2017

Wed, 11 January 2017

Tue, 10 January 2017

Mon, 9 January 2017

Wed, 4 January 2017

Tue, 3 January 2017

Fri, 30 December 2016

Thu, 29 December 2016

Wed, 28 December 2016

Fri, 23 December 2016

Thu, 22 December 2016

Wed, 21 December 2016


 

3330  3514  634  871 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 RAD 7.63-0.97 
 BAC 22.775+0.245 
 SPY 226.49+0.58 
 GE 30.625-0.585 
 BMY 49.608-5.882 
 XLF 23.13+0.09 
 DRYS 1.02+0.01 
 JNUG 8.48+0.20 
 CSX 43.06-2.45 
 NUGT 10.02+0.21 
Partners & Brokers