Highlights

Blog Headlines

Wed, 16 August 2017

Tue, 15 August 2017

Mon, 14 August 2017

Fri, 11 August 2017

Thu, 10 August 2017

Wed, 9 August 2017

Tue, 8 August 2017

Mon, 7 August 2017

Fri, 4 August 2017

Thu, 3 August 2017

Wed, 2 August 2017

Tue, 1 August 2017

Mon, 31 July 2017

Fri, 28 July 2017

Thu, 27 July 2017

Wed, 26 July 2017

Tue, 25 July 2017

Mon, 24 July 2017

Fri, 21 July 2017

Thu, 20 July 2017

Wed, 19 July 2017

Tue, 18 July 2017

Mon, 17 July 2017


 

3657  3576  778  419 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 DCTH 0.141+0.038 
 VXX 11.75-0.08 
 AMD 12.63-0.39 
 BAC 24.19-0.28 
 SPY 246.94+0.43 
 GDX 23.08+0.52 
 VALE 10.10+0.32 
 EEM 43.86+0.45 
 IDXG 1.41+0.33 
 MU 30.69+1.01 
Partners & Brokers