Highlights

Blog Headlines

Mon, 22 May 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017

Thu, 18 May 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tue, 16 May 2017

Mon, 15 May 2017

Fri, 12 May 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tue, 9 May 2017

Mon, 8 May 2017

Fri, 5 May 2017

Thu, 4 May 2017

Wed, 3 May 2017

Tue, 2 May 2017

Mon, 1 May 2017

Fri, 28 April 2017

Thu, 27 April 2017

Wed, 26 April 2017

Tue, 25 April 2017

Mon, 24 April 2017


 

3347  3188  772  1056 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 NTRSP 27.04-0.04 
 F 11.016+0.146 
 AMD 11.03-0.38 
 BAC 22.835-0.215 
 DCTH 0.030.00 
 XLF 23.25-0.10 
 TVIX 26.29-1.88 
 PBR 8.685-0.275 
 HUN 26.578-0.132 
 VXX 14.15-0.49 
Partners & Brokers